A new start….


Hello all!

Yes I know I said I don’t think I will ever do a blog but here we are.  There will be a mix of stuff on this blog probably covering bits of my work in digital marketing to things I enjoy like holidays, gym, video games, gadgets and maybe something about cars too.

So to start off with, I have moved to Dubai!  Yeeeeees!  Its been seven years in the making and I have finally managed to get a role that is based in the heart of Dubai and is in the Digital marketing area! Happy days!

I’m working for a company called Dubizzle.  It is a classified ads site covering, at the moment, Dubai and Abu Dhabi but they have ambitious expansion plans, of which I am part of, exciting times I say!

Ok, thats it for my first post for now, will check in later with some more stuff on what I have been up too!

Leave a Reply

