Sunday is a work day….


I’m still getting used to working on a Sunday, its 12.40 (ish) and I feel like I should be sitting in London somewhere having a Sunday roast but instead I am in the office ordering a chicken shawarma and fresh mango juice!  Its not all that bad really, cos my London friends, by the time you get in to work on Monday morning at 9am I will be half way through my second day at work and will have just over 3 days left till the next weekend! 🙂

Ohhh…. food is here, get back to you later! 😉

Leave a Reply

