Place to live


I love my apartment, great view, nice people, plenty of space, inclusive of all bills, en suite, and free parking!  However, having been here about 2 weeks, I have found I can get a decent size 1 or 2 bed apartment (the entire apartment) for LESS than what I am paying now!  Oh the joy of renting from 2500 miles away…..  Hopefully in about 2-3 weeks I will have found a new place and will be saving AED1000 per month (for those that don’t know what the exchange rate is, divide it in to about 5 and you will come to GBP!)  Done the math?  That’s not a lot I hear you say, but times that by 12…… seems like a little more now right?! 😉

Leave a Reply

