Coffee coffee coffee…..!


Ok, I confess…. I love coffee!  I dont drink and I dont smoke, I try to stay off fast food and no sweets etc, but coffee?  No matter how hard I try I cant get off it!  Is it because its so accessible to me or am I allowed to be lazy on this one thing?  Hmm….  I shall continue to try…

Every morning, while I drive to work I call the local Caribou Coffee place just next to my office and order my skinny latte, today I called and from the sound of my voice she realised who it was what my order is and how long it will take me to get there….. All I said was “Good morning, I would like to place an order for collection please…. :)”  Think its time to stop drinking coffee….

Leave a Reply

