Over excited DHL….


If a delivery company calls you, usually one call is enough right?  Nooooo!!!  I got 4 calls, 3 missed calls (while I was on one of the calls) PLUS a call on my office number (a number even I don’t have yet) to say “Hello sir, I am from DHL.”  I haven’t decided if they are incompetent or really REALLY efficient!

Oh and then the last caller said to me they will deliver tomorrow between 5-7pm, of course I said I wont be in the office after 6 so she said “Ok, how about we deliver between 6-7pm then?” Hahahahaha!!

Leave a Reply

